Daily Photo – 8th March 2017

Hello there!
Its been a short while since I posted here, but I’ve decided to start a daily photo series.  Some days there will still be longer posts, but some days, there will be just a photo.  Today is one of those days.  I’m hoping to capture some different each day, that hopefully captures the season.  This isn’t about good or bad photography, although I’d like to try and improve if I can, just about taking a photo and sharing it.  A year or so ago, I completed a 365 project where I had to take a photo a day for a whole year!  It improved my photography massively so I’ve decided to try it again.  I’m not sure how long I’ll keep it going for and I’m not going to berate myself if I miss a day or two – life is busy, its important to understand that my blog isn’t my life!

But for today, enjoy a sight I’ve been enjoying – one of the heralds of Spring, a bright daffodil!

DSC05547_800x600

This entry was published on March 8, 2017 at 2:26 pm and is filed under Daily Photo. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

