30 Days Wild, Day 18 – Feel The Grass

Stats – Day 18

Activity: Feeling the grass beneath my toes
Wild Location: Home
Time of Day: Afternoon
Length of Activity: About half an hour
Weather: Pleasant, cloudy but dry and warm

Feel The Grass

I’m writing this today, the 23rd June.  On the 18th I was so excited about my trip to Wales that I managed to not have time to blog about what I did.

I did a simple wild thing today, I took my socks and shoes off, and I went about the garden in my bare feet enjoying the feel of the grass between my toes.

How It Made Me Feel

I haven’t done this for so long, I’d forgotten how nice the feel of grass is!  I must do this more often.  I was surprised how wild it made me feel!

This entry was published on June 23, 2015 at 12:44 pm. It’s filed under 30 Days Wild 2015 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

