30 Days Wild, Day 13 – Wild Art

Stats – Day 13

Activity: Doing some Wild Art!
Wild Location: Home
Time of Day: Afternoon
Length of Activity: 1 hours or so
Weather: Wet, rainy, windy, unpleasant

Wild Art

Seeing as the weather was so horrible today, I decided to stay inside and catch up on the drawings for my 30 Days Wild wall chart:

I’ve also been collecting some of the feathers that I’ve found on the ground as a little 30 Days Wild memento.  Today I made an abstract artwork by sticking them in some plasticine.  The largest feather was shed by a young canada goose but I have no idea on the others.

How It Made Me Feel

I love doing artwork, so it was a lovely way to relax and think back over the wonderful things I’ve done this week.  I think my favourite day this week was on Day 7 when I went bat watching.  We’re nearly half way through 30 Days Wild, I’m looking forward to seeing what this week brings for everyone!

This entry was published on June 14, 2015 at 11:34 am. It’s filed under 30 Days Wild 2015 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

